Tucson Cactus and Succulent Society Home
Home
Newsletter
Meetings
Events Calendar
 
Memberships
Donate
 
About
Book Bonanza
Cactus Rescue
The TCSS Events Email List
FAQ
FieldGuide
School and Research Grant Programs
Library
Links
Member C&S Businesses
Pima Prickly Park
Previous News
Publications
 
Tucson Plant Info
C&S Plants Database
Native C&S Plants
 
Sonoran Conference
Contact Us

Find us on Facebook

Rescue Cacti for Sale
 

 

  Tucson Cactus and Succulent Society

Cactus and Succulent Related Businesses of Members

 

Nurseries

We recommend that you call before visiting, as some nurseries are not open every day.
The image on the left is a Google Map of Tucson Nurseries. For the best interactive navigation, click on "View Larger Map". There is a list of the nurseries on the left, and a big map on the right. Click on the blue "drops" on the map or the names of the nurseries on the left and it will show you information about each nursery. Drag the map around with the mouse (click mouse button, hold down and drag). Use the controls at the top left to zoom in and out and move the map.

For even more fun, switch between 'map', 'satellite' , and 'terrain'.

Type any address in the search box at the top and it will show you the location!

Enjoy!

Arid Adaptations Nursery
10931 W. Mars Rd.
Tucson, Az 85743
(520) 289-4083
aridadaptations@gmail.com
Arid Lands Greenhouses
(Open: Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun
Hours: 8:00 to 4:00)
3560 W. Bilby Road
Tucson AZ 85746
(520) 883-9404
aridqueries@aridlands.com
Arizona Cactus Sales, Inc.
Jim and Electra Elliott
1619 S. Arizona Ave
Chandler AZ 85248
(480) 963-1061
Arizona Cactus Sales, Inc. offers a discount of 10% to TCSS members.
Bach's Greenhouse Cactus Nursery
Wholesale and Retail
Dan and Diane Bach
(Open Monday-Saturday 8 - 5)
8602 N. Thornydale Rd
Tucson, AZ 85742-9658
(520) 744-3333
B&B Cactus Farm
Mark and Margaret Sitter

(Open Tuesday-Saturday 8 - 4:30)
11550 E. Speedway
Tucson AZ 85748
(520) 721-4687
Blue Oasis Nursery
Art Pacheco III and Linda Restifo
Phone: (520) 744-6240
cycaddict@aol.com
Blue Sky Plants
Mike Ellis
(520) 742-0603
mellis5@comcast.net
Dan's Desert Plants
Dan Birt

(520) 325-4967
dansdesertplants@cox.net

Destination: Forever Ranch and Gardens
Jan Emming, General Manager
(928) 766-2597
jan@dfranch.com
Please call or e-mail Jan for appointment.

Dryland Plants
Specializing in Adeniums
Dave Palzkill
(520) 792-4246
Palzkill@gmail.com
Sales by Appointment only

Landscape Cacti
Jon Weeks

(520) 883-0020
obregonia@aol.com
Miles' To Go
Miles Anderson
P.O. Box 6
Cortaro, AZ 85652
(520) 682-7272
miles2G@aol.com

Plantas Del Sol
John and Dorothy Pasek

(520) 682-8883

Plants for the Southwest
Living Stones Nursery

Gene Joseph and Jane Evans
(Open Wed, Thurs, Fri and Saturday)
Nursery located at 50 E. Blacklidge
Tucson AZ 85705
(520) 628-8773
gj@lithops.net

Rainbow Valley Nursery
Sheri Doramus and Denise Diederich
Sale through website and farmers market
(520) 424-3464
rainbowvalleynsy@aol.com
Starr Nursery
Gregg and Carol Starr
Mail order nursery
(520) 743-7052
gstarr57@cox.net
Sticky Situation
Jana Sweets and Kim Joyiens

Sales by appointment
(520) 820-0997
cactus@stickysituation.com
Succulentia
Steve Martinez
(602) 688-4339
steve@succulentia.com
Tanque Verde Greenhouses
Carol Scannell
(Open 9-5, Closed Sundays)
10810 E. Tanque Verde Road
Tucson AZ 85749-8515
(520) 749-4414
The CAM Plant
Mark Dimmitt
Phone: (520) 977-8541
MADimmitt@gmail.com
The Desert Gardener
Julie Pacquing-Cook
PO Box 12105, Prescott, AZ 86304
(928) 848-2949
jp@desertgardener-az.com
Tucson Cactus and Succulent Society Rescue Plants
P.O. Box 64759
Tucson AZ 85728-4759
Tucson Cactus Company
(open Tue-Sat 9-5, Sun 10-4)
3372 North Dodge Boulevard, Tucson, AZ 85716
(520) 323-5462
 

Pottery

Botanicals in Clay
Sandy Siegel
(602) 470-8214
botanicalsinclay@yahoo.com
Debra Raeber Pottery
Debra Raeber

(520) 577-3404
E-mail: debraraeber@yahoo.com
Jan Bell Pottery
Jan R. Bell
(520) 326-6709
jrbell@email.arizona.edu
Lithic Vision
Plants and Garden Art
Steve Holmes

(520) 795-1842
Lithicvision@Gmail.com
Call or email for a visit
Pinacate Pottery
Jon McNamara

(520) 393-8146
Randy O'Brien planters
randy@randyobrien.net

Landscape Designers and Landscapers

Casa Blanca Horticultural Services, Inc.
Mailing Address: 9420 E. Golf Links Rd, PMB 199
Tucson, AZ 85730
520-275-2094
marcus@cbhort.com
Desert Green Design
Jessie Byrd, MLA, ASLA
1026 S. Seventh Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85701
(520) 370-1667
jessie@desertgreendesign.com
Gardening Insights, Inc.
Greg Corman

4200 Oxbow Rd
Tucson, AZ 85745
(520) 603-2703
greg@gardeninginsights.com
Peter W Plants
Peter Walkowiak
(858) 382-1797
hciservices@gmail.com
Petrichor Landscape Design
Maria Voris, MLA, ASLA
(520) 360-5792
mariavoris@gmail.com
Tucson Koi and Water Gardens
(open Tue-Sat 9-5, Sun 10-4)
3372 North Dodge Boulevard, Tucson, AZ 85716
(520) 323-5462

Other

Ecogrow
Brad & Brendan Woltman
657 W Saint Mary's Road Suite 100
Tucson, AZ 85701
(520) 777-8307
info@ecogrohydro.com
Jupiter's Dream Chocolates
Juliana Desmond
(808) 298-3131
jupiterzdream@gmail.com
Sungrown Soaps
David & Amy Smith
7850 Silverbell, Suite 114-169
Tucson, AZ 8743
(520) 616-9033
david@sungrownsoaps.com